web analytics



Posted by on Nov 27th, 2017 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Life Changes

1. Craving You (Ft. Maren Morris) 3:43
2. Unforgettable 2:37
3. Sixteen 2:59
4. Drink A Little Beer (Ft. Rhett Akins) 3:34
5. Marry Me 3:26
6. Leave Right Now 3:16
7. Smooth Like The Summer 2:48
8. Life Changes 3:10
9. When You Look Like That 3:23
10. Sweetheart 3:26
11. Kiss Me Like A Stranger 3:47
12. Renegades 3:43
13. Gateway Love 3:26
14. Grave 3:13

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 21st, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

1. Anthem
2. Crash and Burn
3. South Side
4. Die a Happy Man
5. Vacation
6. Like It’s the Last Time
7. T-Shirt
8. Single Girl
9. The Day You Stop Looking Back
10. Tangled
11. Playing With Fire (ft. Jordan Sparks)
12. I Feel Good (ft. Lunch Money Lewis)
13. Learned It From the Radio

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Nov 3rd, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P

2013 album from the Country singer/songwriter and son of Rhett Akins. The Valdosta, GA, native spent his high school years dabbling in songwriting and playing in a band with friends. Thomas Rhett signed his first publishing deal with EMI while still a student at Lipscomb University in Nashville, and shortly thereafter, signed a record deal with The Valory Music Co. The talented singer has scored two Top 15 hits – the poignant ‘Beer With Jesus’ and ‘Something To Do With My Hands.’ The album also features ‘It Goes Like This.’ As a gifted songwriter, he has penned two Jason Aldean hits. homas Rhett has previously been on the road with Toby Keith, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert and Brantley Gilbert, among others.

01 Whatcha Got In That Cup
02 Something To Do With My Hands
03 Get Me Some of That
04 Call Me Up
05 It Goes Like This
06 Make Me Wanna
07 Front Porch Junkies (Remix)
08 In a Minute
09 Take You Home
10 Sorry For Partyin’
11 All-American Middle Class White B
12 Beer With Jesus

Posted in: 1-Click iTunes Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.